top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlejandro Bosques

A message to myself 4 years ago

Hello younger me I hope you are enjoying that show you are watching and it definitely won't end by next year. Just messing with you any ways i wanted to tell you a few things just to help you with somethings that I know you are going through. First off i'll tell you this don't worry about having a girlfriend you need to focus on your school work. And you are not a stupid kid you have great potential you just need to find the confidence to believe in yourself because you can do anything you set your mind to. Another thing I want to tell you is that you need to be more social so you can develop good social skills and have lots of cool friends. Also join TSA trust me when say you're gonna love it. Its lots of hard work but it all pays off in the end I know you won't disappoint me. Also stop lying you are only digging yourself in a deep hole and nothing good will come from it so just come clean now and I promise everything will work out and you'll feel 100x better. So to let me just give it to you straight focus on school, have more confidence, do more activities, be healthier and remember love yourself and be a good person because you are one and always will be.(Also adventure time ends okay see ya dude)



0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page